2015-16 Season Concerts

Saturday, September 19, 2015, 7:30PM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra

Haflah! Arab Fusion Fest

Music Hall; Detroit, MI (Directions)

 

Saturday, October 3, 2015, 7:30PM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra

Denim & Dvořák:  Voices from the New World

The Village Theater at Cherry Hill; Canton, MI (Directions)

 

CityMusic Cleveland

October Concert Series

 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015, 7:30PM

Abbey Theater of Dublin; Dublin, OH (Directions)

 

Thursday, October 15, 2015, 7:30PM

Lakewood Congregational Church; Lakewood, OH (Directions)

 

Friday, October 16, 2015, 7:30PM

St. Noel Church; Willoughby Hills, OH (Directions)

 

Saturday, October 17, 2015, 8:00PM

Shrine Church of St. Stanislaus; Cleveland, OH (Directions)

 

Sunday, October 18, 2015, 5:00PM

Church of Gesu; University Heights, OH (Directions)

Friday, October 23, 2015, 8:00PM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra

Philharmonic Phright Night

Prechter Center; Taylor, MI (Directions)

Saturday, October 24, 2015, 7:30PM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra

Philharmonic Phright Night

Steppingstone School; Farmington Hills, MI (Directions)

 

Saturday, November 14, 2015, 7:30PM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra

Brazilian Blast!

The Village Theater at Cherry Hill; Canton, MI (Directions)

Friday, November 20, 2015, 7:30PM

Cleveland State University Orchestra featuring Ellen Breakfield-Glick, Clarinet

W.A. Mozart's Clarinet Concerto in A Major, K. 622

CSU Music and Communication Building, Waetjen Auditorium; Cleveland, OH (Directions)

Concert Livestream

 

Thursday, December 10, 2016, 6:00PM & 8:00PM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra

Holiday Pops with The Phil

Penn Theatre; Plymouth, MI (Directions)

Friday, February 12, 2016, 8:00PM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra

Broadway Valentine

Prechter Center; Taylor, MI (Directions)

Saturday, February 13, 2016, 4:00PM & 7:30PM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra

Broadway Valentine

The Village Theater at Cherry Hill; Canton, MI (Directions)

CityMusic Cleveland

March Concert Series

 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016, 7:30PM

The HUB 55 Complex; Cleveland, OH (Directions)

 

Thursday, March 17, 2016, 7:30PM

St. Jerome Church; Cleveland, OH (Directions)

 

Friday, March 18, 2016, 7:30PM

Lakewood Congregational Church; Lakewood, OH (Directions)

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016, 8:00PM

Shrine Church of St. Stanislaus; Cleveland, OH (Directions)

 

Sunday, March 20, 2016, 4:00PM

Fairmount Temple; Beachwood, OH (Directions)

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016, 7:30PM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra
Lights, Camera, Concert!

Salem High School Auditorium; Canton, MI (Directions)

 

CityMusic Cleveland

May Concert Series

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016, 7:30PM

Mentor High School Performing Arts Center; Mentor, OH (Directions)

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016, 7:30PM

St. Jerome Church; Cleveland, OH (Directions)

 

Friday, May 13, 2016, 7:30PM

Christ Episcopal Church; Shaker Heights, OH (Directions)

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016, 11:00PM

Shrine Church of St. Stanislaus; Cleveland, OH (Directions)

 

Sunday, May 15, 2016, 4:00PM

Lakewood Congregational Church; Lakewood, OH (Directions)

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016, 7:30PM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra

Toon Tunes & Tales

Plymouth Arts & Recreation Complex; Plymouth, MI (Directions)

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 9:45AM & 11:00AM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra
Children's Concert

Prechter Center; Taylor, MI (Directions)

 

Thursday, May 26, 2016, 9:45AM & 11:00AM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra

Children's Concert

Salem High School Auditorium; Canton, MI (Directions)

 

Friday, May 27, 2016, 9:45AM & 11:00AM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra

Children's Concert

Location TBD

 

June 9, 2016 - June 21, 2016

Music of the American Wild National Tour

Original Works Celebrating Centennial of the National Park Service

Eastern United States

 

Saturday, June 25, 2016, 7:30PM

Michigan Philharmonic Orchestra

Summer Outdoor Concert

Kellogg Park; Plymouth, MI (Directions)

 

August 5, 2016 - August 22, 2016

Music of the American Wild National Tour

Original Works Celebrating Centennial of the National Park Service

Western United States